© 2018 by the Dover Art League

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

This organization is supported, in part, by a grant from the Delaware Division of the Arts, a state agency, in partnership with the National Endowment for the Arts. The Division promotes Delaware arts events on DelawareScene.com

For the most up to date information, visit us on facebook.

The Dover Art League

Open: Tuesday through Friday 10am - 4pm

21 W Loockerman St, Dover DE 19901



Board of Directors



Autumn Rowe
Executive Director/Board President


Tim Pancoast Treasurer

Keven Staley Secretary


James Hathcock
Vice President


Katrina Sullivan
Non - Seated Member


Brandon Rowe
Non - Seated Member


Joshua Nobling
Non - Seated Member


Stephen Wheeler
Non - Seated Member